Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mukhtar (mukhtar@kitaswara.com)

Editor
Inayati (inayati@kitaswara.com)
Asep Nasrulloh (Asep@kitaswara.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kitaswara.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kitaswara.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kitaswara.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kitaswara.com)